latest news of The Hillآخرین اخبار عاشقانه از تپه ی سحرآمیز

Happy Wednesday from herenow!

Morning Arti was good and musical.

Tomorrow morning we meet at 6:30 at PC to go to the Elora Caves. That Ajanta, in the previous post was a mistake, because that place is way farther and may be in a another trip.

سلام. روز 4شنبه را تبریک می گویم و قانون آن را هم در زیر دوباره خواهم چسباند! فردا شش و نیم صبح اززایرسرا با ماشین به سمت غارهای آلورا راه خواهیم افتاد. امروز ظهر هرچه سبزیجات در یخچال داشتم در یک قابلمه بزرگ ریختم و با بادام هندی وادویه مخصوص و سس سویا و…. یک خوراک خوشمزه درست کردم که فکر کنم برای 10 نفرمان (با راننده) کافی باشد. امروز ساعت سه یکی از برادران آمد و قدری با دست و کریستال و کاسه های تبتی انرژی به او دادم. خیلی راضی بود و وقتی که میخواست برود پرسید، “چقدر بهت بدهکارم بابت این ماساژ؟” و وقتی گفتم، “هیچی بدهکار نیستی!” خیلی خوشش آمد. هدیه ای در مقابل به من داد که در سفرها از آن استفاده می کنم. شغلش مشاوره در مدیریت سازمان هاست. باهم در سفر قبل بودیم و فردا هم باهم خواهیم بود. قبل از ظهر هم یک خواهر آمریکایی که با مادر و پدرش اینجاست آمد اینجا با مادرش و چون خیلی خواهان بود یکی از دف های پوستی ام را هدیه کردم.

Before noon, an American sister came over with her mother to get a Daff from me and I gave her the best of the three skinned-Daff I had here, and she returned the ‘gift’ with a gift!

At noon, made a special high protein vegetarian food for our lunch tomorrow and at 3:00 pm a brother came over to receive massage from me. Gave him a good ‘combination session’ using oil, crystals and singing bowls. He felt re-charged and happy, especially when I answered him that he ‘owes me nothing’ for the massage! I do not do it for money, yet sometimes some individuals want to ‘give something in return’ …..

Wednesday : Law of Least Effort

Today, I will practice acceptance.

I will accept people, situations, circumstances and events, as they occur.

I will know that this moment is as it should be,
because the whole universe is as it should be.

I will NOT struggle against the whole universe, by struggling against this moment.

My acceptance is total and compete.

I accept things as they are, this moment, NOT as I wish they were.

With such acceptance, I will take the responsibility for my situation and for all those events, I see as problems, I know that taking responsibility means
not blaming anyone or anything for my situation (and this includes myself.)

I also know that every problem is an opportunity in disguise, and this alertness to opportunities allows me to take this moment and transform it into a greater benefit.

Today, my awareness will remain established in defencelessness.

I will relinquish the need to defend my point of view.

I will feel no need to convince or persuade others to accept my point of view.

I will remain open to all points of view and
not be rigidly attached to any one of them.

An essence from : “The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success:

A Practical Guide to the Fulfilment of Your Dreams”

By Dr. Deepak Chopra

Leave a comment

Filed under Attitude, Bilingual دوزبانه, Information, MyServices, MyWritings, Places, نوشته هایم, به زبان پارسی, خبرهای مهرآباد خدا

Leave a Reply

